Welcome to the home of:

Failed Society

NEWS: Failed Society currently is playing at the Fredericksburg Public Library in mid-February. Check back for the exact date.

We've changed our name officially from "Turnoff" to "Failed Society". So update your bookmarks and don't forget our new name.

Last Updated: February 4, 2000

Hey, we are always looking for a gig, so if you need a band, please don't hesitate to E-mail us. Here's Failed Society:

Kyle Lear - Lead guitar/vocals

Ray Staley - Bass

Branden Puckett - Drums


Our equipment
Band members
Band bio

Sign Our Guestbook View Our Guestbook


Other bands in the Northern Virginia area
Fender web site
Ray's Nirvana page
Internet Nirvana Fan Club
Apple Music-Fredericksburg

Any questions or comments?

E-mail us...... FailedSociety2000@hotmail.com

bass tab archive
visit Ray's Nirvana page

You are the person to visit us.

Copyright (C) Failed Society 1999-2000. All Nirvana material (C) Geffen/DGC Records. All Green Day material (C) Reprise Records. All Blink-182 material (C) MCA Records. All Foo Fighters material (C) Capitol-RCA Records.

Page created by Kyle and Ray.